SAV-Posenkieker e.V.
Vorstand

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Mitsching
Dorfstraße 120a, 25436 Groß Nordende
Tel.: 0172 / 4223452
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@sav-posenkieker.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jan Schotmann
Tel.: 0173 / 9292801
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@sav-posenkieker.de

1. Kassenwart

Gerd Schnigevski
Tel.: 0160 / 7241289
E-Mail: kassenwart@sav-posenkieker.de

2. Kassenwart

Barbara Hencke
Hainholzer Schulstr 27, 25337 Elmshorn
Tel.: 04121 / 74851

E-Mail: kassenwart@sav-posenkieker.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Hauptgewässerwart

Jan Gehrmann
Tel.: 0176 / 25856284
E-Mail: gehrmann@sav-posenkieker.de

Sportwart

Michael Weber
Am Eichholz 56, 25436 Uetersen
Tel.: 01520 / 4773644
E-Mail: sportwart@sav-posenkieker.de

Jugendwart

Kevin Büchner
Haupstrasse 1, 25489 Haseldorf
Tel.: 0151 / 42533533
E-Mail: jugendwart@sav-posenkieker.de

Schriftführer

Tobias Kaschner
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@sav-posenkieker.de

Alle Gewässerwarte

Marcel Scharf

Lars Ackerknecht

Maik Berger

Stephan Diefenthal

Thorsten von Döhren

Robert Knüppel

Felix Knüppel

Stefan Brüggemann

Gerätewart

Andreas Lindenberg
Tel.: 0160/7582 989

Sägenwart

Tobias Kaschner
E-Mail: kaschner@sav-posenkieker.de

Ehrenratsvorsitzender

Horst Lewerenz
Tel.: 040 / 7458837
E-Mail: ehrenrat@sav-posenkieker.de