SAV-Posenkieker e.V.
Vorstand

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Mitsching
Dorfstraße 120a, 25436 Groß Nordende
Tel.: 0172 / 4223452
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@sav-posenkieker.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jan Schotmann
Tel.: 0173 / 9292801
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@sav-posenkieker.de

Kassenwartin

Barbara Hencke
Hainholzer Schulstr 27, 25337 Elmshorn
Tel.: 04121 / 74851
E-Mail: kassenwart@sav-posenkieker.de

Stellvertretender Kassenwart

Gerd Schnigevski
Tel.: 0160 / 7241289
E-Mail: schnigevski@sav-posenkieker.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Hauptgewässerwart

Jan Gehrmann
Roßsteert 32, 25489 Haseldorf
Tel.: 0176 / 25856284
E-Mail: gehrmann@sav-posenkieker.de

Sportwart

Michael Weber
Am Eichholz 56, 25436 Uetersen
Tel.: 01520 / 4773644
E-Mail: sportwart@sav-posenkieker.de

Jugendwart

Kevin Büchner
Haupstrasse 1, 25489 Haseldorf
Tel.: 0151 / 42533533
E-Mail: jugendwart@sav-posenkieker.de

Schriftführer

Gunnar Thielemann
Klaus-Groth-Straße 8a, 25436 Uetersen
Tel.: 04122 / 960059
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@sav-posenkieker.de

Alle Gewässerwarte

Marcel Scharf

Lars Ackerknecht

Maik Berger

Stephan Diefenthal

Thorsten von Döhren

Florian Schuckschdies

Robert Knüppel

Felix Knüppel

Nils Kummer

Stefan Brüggemann

Gerätewart

Sebastian Müller
Bahnhofstraße 4, 25365 Sparrieshoop
Tel.: 0176 / 61061938

Sägenwart

Tobias Kaschner
In Appelhoff 3, 25371 Seestermühe
E-Mail: kaschner@sav-posenkieker.de

Ehrenratsvorsitzender

Horst Lewerenz
Tel.: 040 / 7458837
E-Mail: ehrenrat@sav-posenkieker.de